Sign in to follow this  
Rednaz

Hello to everyone ~ ☆ !

Hi to all here! My nickname, as you can see, is Rednaz and I'm new around here.

I'm pretty new to Visual Novels and I joined here based on recommendation of VirginSmasher on Reddit. I'm looking forward to hanging out with all of you and maybe having some good discussions too ;) I'd like to make a lot of friends! As for sort of visual novels I like, I have a wide range. I am willing to try pretty much anything as long as it isn't too Japanese.

PS: Sorry for my bad English, I was born in Ukraine! 9_9

• Like 1

10 minutes ago, MichaelBlueTheKing said:

I'm Italian, finally some weeb friend in Europe xD 

Salve! I think you don't have to worry about that, there is plenty of us, just in hiding :ph34r: 

• Like 1

Just now, Rednaz said:

Salve! I think you don't have to worry about that, there is plenty of us, just in hiding :ph34r: 

Ye, we need to hide in order to survive. There are still too many normies in this world :S

12 minutes ago, MichaelBlueTheKing said:

I'm Italian, finally some weeb friend in Europe xD 

One of my friends on the VN Discord I frequent is Italian too. I'm just a plain ol' Ah-meh-ri-kan.

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Tsukishiro said:

One of my friends on the VN Discord I frequent is Italian too. I'm just a plain ol' Ah-meh-ri-kan.

Tell me his name pls. Maybe I know him (sad lie)! ò.ò

8 minutes ago, Tsukishiro said:

Which VN Discord is that? I would love to join one if it is okay with new members. Does this forum have one?

Also, Americans are great, don't worry! [bald eagle here]

8 minutes ago, Virgin Smasher said:

Welcome RedSnatch. Hope to see you around.

Hello! Please stop calling me that Senpai... :S I hope we can hang out a lot too, and you get more people here too! More friends ~ ☆ !

2 minutes ago, Rednaz said:

Which VN Discord is that? I would love to join one if it is okay with new members. Does this forum have one?