Sign in to follow this  
CruelN1N1

Hello I'm new here nice to meet you

My name is the most Mexican name :Juan ~~~

As you can see I'm a Mexican weeb and yes I ate tacos at leat once a week, quesadillas at least 3 times per week. 

I prefer webnovels and light novels than Visual novels but I enjoy both. 

My favorite VN are key ones and my favorite web novels are Isekai ones. 

EDIT1: I play VNs, I loved rewrite and bought physical copy, I mostly play moeges since I have a bad taste 

789ba442199724811d73613b64288a42.jpg

Edited by CruelN1N1
  • Like 1

6 minutes ago, CruelN1N1 said:

My favorite VN are key ones and my favorite web novels are Isekai ones. 

Hello Juan! Buenos días! ^^ It is great to meet you here. I look forward to learning of you and of your nation, Mexico.

What is a web novel? I am new to visual novel genre and I have not heard of web novel. Is this like a visual novel that is played in the web browser?

Also, very cute pic! ^^ Girls of purple hair are some of best, in my opinion. Where is the girl from?

• Thanks 1

Web novels are like light novel but are written on web pages. 

1 minute ago, Rednaz said:

Hello Juan! Buenos días! ^^ It is great to meet you here. I look forward to learning of you and of your nation, Mexico.

What is a web novel? I am new to visual novel genre and I have not heard of web novel. Is this like a visual novel that is played in the web browser?

Also, very cute pic! ^^ Girls of purple hair are some of best, in my opinion. Where is the girl from?

She is tohka from date a live 

9 minutes ago, CruelN1N1 said:

I play visual novels. I play mostly moeges through. Just saying that I have hobbies other than VNs~

I don't think I can associate with you anymore after that. :angry:

• Haha 1

Just now, Virgin Smasher said:

I don't think I can associate with you anymore after that. :angry:

isnt that girl from a moege? www

1 hour ago, CruelN1N1 said:

I loved rewrite